Kammerspiele Seeb

TEAM

Urs Blaser
Künstlerische Leitung / Regie und Produktion
urs.blaser@kammerspiele.ch

Bettina Vissa
Kaufmännische Leitung / Marketing

bettina.vissa@kammerspiele.ch 

Sara Möckli
Vorverkauf / Sekretariat
sekretariat@kammerspiele.ch

Monika Sigrist
Leitung Gastronomie

gastronomie@kammerspiele.ch

Henry Moderlak
Leitung Technik 
henry.moderlak@kammerspiele.ch

Thomas Gräser
Bühnentechnik / Beleuchtung

thomas.graeser@kammerspiele.ch

Daniel Hostettler
Abendtechniker
daniel.hostettler@kammerspiele.ch

This Ganz
Tontechnik
this.ganz@kammerspiele.ch

Markus Römer
Hauswart
markus.roemer@kammerspiele.ch